When you create a group, by default it is accessible to anyone who knows the Vanity URL. You can easily restrict the group availability to certain audiences.

To do so, select Groups from the top right drop down menu.

On the Group page, select the group you wish to change.

In a section titled Restrict Access, select the appropriate access control. You can restrict group availability to:

  • the members of the group,
  • users belonging to a particular domain, or
  • those who know a secret pass phrase.

Confirm your selection by clicking on Save.

Did this answer your question?