When you sign up, we set a default sharing window of Monday - Friday, 8am to 8pm.
You can easily change the times which you share with your audience:

  1. Go to the Preferences page.
  2. In the Time Range pane, check which days you wish to share
    Edit the time of day if necessary and click Save.

In the example above, availability on Monday - Friday, 8am - 8pm is shared with the audience.

After saving changes, your FreeBusy page will only show availability for the days and times you've selected. In all other cases, you will be shown as unavailable, even if your calendar is free.

Did this answer your question?