Cancelling your subscription means stopping recurring billing. You can cancel your subscription at any time during a billing cycle and it will take effect at the end of your current billing cycle, for both annual and monthly subscriptions.

To cancel your subscription and stop recurring billing:

  1. Go to Subscriptions page
  2. Go to Licenses tab
  3. Click Stop Recurring Billing.

Canceling your subscription does not affect billing or plan benefits for the current billing cycle. When you purchased (or last renewed) your subscription, you pre-paid for current plan benefits through the end of the current billing cycle. Full or partial refunds of already paid amounts are not available. 

When you cancel your subscription you will continue to have access to the plan you purchased through the end of the current billing cycle, also known as your renewal date. Your renewal date is show on the Licenses tab.

Thank you for being a customer and don't hesitate to contact us with any questions or feedback.

Did this answer your question?