Are you looking just to cancel your subscription and downgrade to the free plan? See http://help.freebusy.io/subscriptions-and-billing/how-do-i-cancel-my-subscription

To close your account:

  1. Go to the Account page.
  2. Scroll to the Close Account section at the bottom of the page.
  3. Click Close Account.

Closing your account does not affect your actual calendar data. Your calendar data resides with your calendar provider, not with FreeBusy.

Important:
If you an active subscription to a paid plan, you will also see an option to
Close Account and Stop Recurring Billing. Choose this option will also stop recurring billing for your subscriptions. If you don't choose this option you will continue to be billed when your subscription is due for renewal. To know when your subscription is due for renewal visit the License tab on Subscriptions page.

Did this answer your question?