This may happen if you shared your calendar with some of your colleagues where FreeBusy classifies them as delegates. FreeBusy has built-in features to CC calendar delegates on your scheduling activity by default.

If you do not want this to happen, you can also turn it off.

  • Go to the Integrations page

  • Locate the desired calendar

  • Unselect one or more people from the list of delegates

    Image preview

    Once unselected, FreeBusy won't auto-select them again even if your calendar provider still reports them as a delegate.

Did this answer your question?